Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Streaming | Watch Pak vs SL 2nd T20I

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2017 series has been one-sided so far as Sri Lanka cleansweeped 2-0 in the Test series and Pakistan equally responded with 5-0 in ODI series. Now its time for 3-match T20 series, it will be actually deciding the better team out of Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

The 1st T20I couldn’t change the ongoing chaos for the Sri Lankan team in the shorter formats of the game. Lankan batting collapse while batting first, gave Pakistan an easy looking target of 103, which they achieved after losing three wickets.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 encounters will include a 2-match Test Series, 5-match ODI series and 3-match T20 Series. All of the events will be played at different stadiums throughout United Arab Emirates (Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, and Dubai). The last T20 of the tour will be played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Here we will be providing you Live Stream All The Matches of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 series. On this page, we’ll be coming up with the online live streaming links. To catch all the action live, what you all have to do is stay tuned and bookmark this page for future.

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd T20I Highlights

Pakistan ODI Squad for T20I Series vs Sri Lanka 2017

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Umar Amin

Sri Lanka: Thisara Perera(c), Dilshan Munaweera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Ashan Priyanjan, Mahela Udawatte, Dasun Shanaka, Sachith Pathirana, Vikum Sanjaya, Lahiru Gamage, Seekkuge Prasanna, Vishwa Fernando, Isuru Udana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Chaturanga de Silva, Minod Bhanuka

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I Result: 

Pakistan won by 7 wickets

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I Result: 

Pakistan won by 8 wickets

Sri Lanka Tour Of Pakistan 2017 Schedule

3rd T20 International

  • Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
  • 3rd T20I, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • OCT 29 2017, SUN
  • 20:00 (IST) 19:30 (local)