Home » Cricket » Cricket Articles » T10 Cricket League Draft 2017: Teams, Players, Schedule T10 League

T10 Cricket League Draft 2017: Teams, Players, Schedule T10 League

Posted By: |

Too much of T20 cricket has turned out some real threat for the two endangered formats of the game, ODI, and Test. But finally, here is something that is all set to give T20 cricket runs for money, and that is none other than the advanced form of T20 cricket named as T10 Cricket. First ever league of T10 Cricket is all set to rock on from December 14 to 17, 2017 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The thing which makes it more prominent on the board is that cricket stars from all across the globe will be showing off their skills in this 10-over game event.

Since the star-studded launch of T10 in October it has become the talk of the town as world-class players like Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Virender Sehwag, and Kumar Sangakkara were unveiled as the top players at the launch event. The thing which left cricket-fans on the edge of their seats was the T10 Cricket League Drafts, happening in the month of November.

Latest: T10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule, Draft, Player, Event Videos

T10 Cricket League Draft 2017

Finally, the date and venue of the T10 League Draft 2017 are out and it’s high time to expect some T20 stars getting in as some reliable sources suggest that over 120+ cricketers across the globe will be up there to be picked.



T10 Cricket League Schedule



T10 Cricket League Teams

This super-fascinating league will comprise of six teams, which will be including biggest cricket stars in them.

  • Maratha Arabians
  • Punjabi Legends
  • Pakhtoons
  • Bangla Tigers
  • Colombo Lions
  • Kerala Kings

T10 Cricket League Pakhtoons

Owners: Habib Khan and Tajuddin Khan; Top Player: Shahid Afridi

T10 Cricket League Punjabi Legends

Owners: Intizar-ul-Haq; Top Player: Misbah ul Haq

T10 Cricket League Maratha Arabians

Owners: Pervez Khan, Sohail Khan and Ali Tumbi; Top Players: Virender Sehwag

T10 Cricket League Bangla Tigers

Owners: Shirajuddin Alam, Yasir Choudhary, and Neelesh Bhatnagar; Top Player: TBC

T10 Cricket League Kerela Kings

Owners: Hussain Adam Ali Shafi Ul Mulk; Top Player: Eoin Morgan

T10 Cricket League Colombo Lions

Owners: Sri Lanka Cricket; Key Player: TBC


T10 Cricket League Rules

  • 10 Overs for each side.
  • Match Time: 90 minutes.


Copyright © 2018 https://sporteology.net All rights reserved. The information contained in our site may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority