ICC Champions Trophy format

ICC Champions Trophy Format 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Format  The game of cricket has evolved over the years. There was a time when the only format of cricket was test cricket and players used to play in white kits only. Then came the One Day International Cricket and then the colored cricket kits were introduced. After that, the T 20 […]

Countinue Reading
ICC Champions Trophy Groups

ICC Champions Trophy Groups 2017

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 tournament is here and it promises some of the most thrilling cricket to the fans. Top eight teams are participating in the tournament. These teams qualified for the tournament based on the ICC One-Day International Rankings. As the tournament only has the top eight teams in the cricketing world, it […]

Countinue Reading

    Copyright © 2018 https://sporteology.net All rights reserved. The information contained in our site may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority